Certification Programs

CFI's Certification Programs are expertly curated, sector-focused collections of CFI content designed to develop important skills for today's in-demand banking and finance roles. Each Certification Program builds the knowledge and skills essential for success—whether you’re striving for career advancement or landing your first job. Once you complete a Certification Program, you can sit for one of CFI’s industry-recognized exams. Earning a CFI Certification lets others know that you are skilled and job-ready.

Starting and completing a Certification Program is the most popular choice among CFI learners and the best way to advance your skills and grow professionally.

Certification Program Designation
Business Intelligence & Data Analyst BIDA®
Capital Markets & Securities Analyst CMSA®
Commercial Banking & Credit Analyst CBCA®
Financial Modeling & Valuation Analyst FMVA®
Financial Planning & Wealth Management FPWM™
FinTech Industry Professional FTIP™

An active, paid CFI subscription is required to earn a CFI Certification. Click here to review our membership options, select the plan that best suits your needs, and start learning today!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.